Past Exhibitions

Current Exhibition

Future Exhibitions

About us

Past Exhibitions

2017 Exhibitions





Love and Joy About Letters
by Ben Shahn
January 19 – March 11, 2017
Reception:Thursday, January 19, 5 – 8pm


Expressive Type
by Craig Ward
March 23 – May 6, 2017
Reception: Thursday, March 23, 5 – 8pm


Letters From the Road
by Victoria Crayton
May 18 – July 1, 2017
Reception: Thursday, May 18 5 – 8pm


Love Letters 1
by Various Artists
July 13 – August 27, 2017
Reception: Thursday, July 13, 5 – 8pm


Xerox Anarchists: The History of Zines
by Cassandra Lemay
September 14 – October 28, 2017
Reception: Thursday, September 14, 5 – 8pm




2016 Exhibitions





Read All About It!
by Various Artists
January 21 – March 12, 2016
Reception: Thursday, January 21, 5 – 8pm

Posters, Posters, Posters
by Nancy Skolos and Thomas Wedell
March 24 – May 7, 2016
Reception: Thursday, March 24, 5 – 8pm

Post Modern Typography and Design
by Wim Crouwel and Paula Scher
May 19 – July 2, 2016
Reception: Thursday, May 19, 5 – 8pm


Lining Figures
by Stacy Latt-Savage and Laura Franz
July 14 – August 27, 2016
Reception: Thursday, July 14, 5 – 8pm


Type in the Third Dimension
by David McLeod
September 15 – October 29, 2016
Reception: Thursday, September 15, 5 – 8pm


Happy Friday
by Chris Rushing
November 10, 2016 – January 7, 2017
Reception: Thursday, November 10, 5 – 8pm

Contact Us
501 Commercial Street
Springfield, RI 02906
(401) 555-3698
info@notarealgallery.com
Our Times
Monday: Closed
Tuesday: 11-6 PM
Wednesday: 11-6 PM
Thursday: 11-8 PM
Friday: 11-6 PM
Saturday: 11-6 PM
Sunday: 12-6 PM
admission is free